top of page
Search

Top 20 Global VCs and their contacts

Here is a list of the top 20 venture capital investors, their website, and their email contact details.



  1. Andreessen Horowitz – www.a16z.com – info@a16z.com; businessplans@a16z.com

  2. Sequoia Capital – www.sequoiacap.com – contact@sequoiacap.com

  3. Khosla Ventures – www.khoslaventures.com – info@khoslaventures.com

  4. Accel Partners – www.accel.com – info@accel.com

  5. Benchmark – www.benchmark.com – info@benchmark.com

  6. Greylock Partners – www.greylock.com – info@greylock.com

  7. New Enterprise Associates – www.nea.com – info@nea.com

  8. First Round Capital – www.firstround.com – contact@firstround.com

  9. Bessemer Venture Partners – www.bvp.com – info@bvp.com

  10. Index Ventures – www.indexventures.com – info@indexventures.com

  11. Union Square Ventures – www.usv.com – info@usv.com

  12. Foundry Group – www.foundrygroup.com – info@foundrygroup.com

  13. Google Ventures – www.gv.com – contact@gv.com

  14. True Ventures – www.trueventures.com – info@trueventures.com

  15. Floodgate – www.floodgate.com – info@floodgate.com

  16. Intel Capital – www.intelcapital.com – info@intelcapital.com

  17. Redpoint Ventures – www.redpoint.com – info@redpoint.com

  18. KPCB – www.kpcb.com – info@kpcb.com

  19. Technology Crossover Ventures – www.tcv.com – info@tcv.com

  20. Shasta Ventures – www.shastaventures.com – info@shastaventures.com


We are a Venture studio, that aims to help struggling entrepreneurs execute like a VC backed founders, prepare them to be investor ready and connect them with right investors.


For more information on VC's and how to connect with them, just drop a message



If you are an Indian Startup, looking for execution support like Investor Pitch Deck preparation, Business Plan preparation, Investor Connect, MVP development, access to any kind of startup resources - book an appointment with the Author (Startup Mentor) or visit our Venture Studio at https://www.rolandlam.com/venturestudio



About the author

Roland Lamuel | EU Certified Startup Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/roland-ed-lamuel/


The hard part of starting up turns out to be the most passionate one for him. Yes, its the "Execution"

He is a well-qualified Entrepreneur who holds an MS in Entrepreneurship from Trinity College Dublin, Ireland. He has multi-level business consulting and co-founding experience within global tech & deep-tech start-up ecosystems. He'd be a good match for founders who are looking forward to engage with an all-rounder who has more wisdom about starting up.

33 views0 comments
bottom of page